‘nough said

hsn is coming to you live from class.

i reeeeeeally didn’t want to come here today.  the readings for tonight were a bore, we never seem to talk about teachers as instructional leaders (which happens to be the course title), and my prof refuses to help me with my grant (simply because she ignores all emails and acts like everything will magically come together when asked in person…as if i’m a ME or something).

however, i’m here and it hasn’t been all that bad.  i’ve noticed that in life.  i usually dread going to things but end up enjoying it once i get started.

if nothing else, i’ve learned a great rule for my classroom and/or own kids, if i ere should have the pleasure.

use this one and you need nothing else.  haha

“discipline yourself before i’m forced to.”

This entry was posted in laughter, quotes, school. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to ‘nough said

  1. mom says:

    I like that! =)

  2. KP says:

    I’m learning all kinds of rules, I’ll have as a teacher! My number one pet peeve is “tapping.” Tapping with pencils, pens or just your hands….drives me batty. I can’t talk or think over it.

  3. meredith says:

    HAHAHA

    nice ME reference….i picked up on it with out even clicking the link

  4. field says:

    Bahaha. I like it.

Leave a comment